Posted in UCU

rUCkus crew

Luckily for me as a member of the UCU board I get invited to fun things like the Brumbies launch dinner. Having already heard plans for some of the things happening this year it was great to also hear about the new “rUCkus crew” plans for the UC supporters for the Brumbies. Unfortunately I cant find any of the specifics about it to add to the blog, but when I do I’ll make sure I put it up. Basically for the Brumbies – Waratahs game next weekend they are planning on having 500 UC students wearing special supporters shirts in a section of the crowd getting rowdy and supporting the Brumbies.

20130307-110329.jpg

Author:

This blog was started for a Uni subject, and has since evolved into a place where I can voice my thoughts, typically about coaching and sport. I grew up in Sydney, then moved to Canberra for some further study in 2011 and when I finished in 2014 I moved up to Brisbane. I have played, coached and generally been involved with volleyball since 2013. As of 2017 I am now the QAS Volleyball Assistant Coach.

Tagged:

One thought on “rUCkus crew

  1. So having finally found out the details about it…for $20 you get you ticket for entry into the game, a rUCkus crew t-shirt with one of your favourite Brumbies players name on it and 4 drinks vouchers for the game.

Leave a Reply

